LOCAL 1010
Contacts

Local 1010 Memorial Hall
7047 Grand Avenue
Hammond, IN 46323 Phone: (219)937-7784 Phone: (219)937-7784 Fax: (219)937-7684 General Fax: (219)937-7684 General (219)937-7412 Insurance (219)937-7412 Insurance (219)937-7163 Contracting Out (219)937-7163 Contracting Out
Griever Directory >>
Safety Directory >>
Email Directory >>
Committee Directory >>


Name Position Ext. Email Phone
Tom Hargrove  President  111  pres@uswa1010.org 793‑4834 793‑4834
Steve Wagner  Vice President  113  swagner@uswa1010.org 718‑3199 718‑3199
Rosa Maria Rodriguez  Financial Secretary  123  rrodriguez@uswa1010.org 801‑1896 801‑1896
Darrell Reed  Grievance Chairman  114  dreed@uswa1010.org 887‑4006 887‑4006
Matt Beckman  Grievance Vice Chairman  138  mbeckman@uswa1010.org 331‑9304 331‑9304
James Thomas  Grievance Secretary  116  JThomas121167@gmail.com 588‑5467 588‑5467
Luis Aguilar  Contract Coordinator  115  luis7951@uswa1010.org 838‑9224 838‑9224
Don Seifert  Training Coordinator  141  dseifert@uswa1010.org 545‑9410 545‑9410
Max Carrasquillo  Contracting Out  143  mcarra@uswa1010.org 644‑5283 644‑5283
Frank Gonzalez Jr.   Members Assitsance  144  fgonzalez@uswa1010.org 688‑5722 688‑5722
Ernie Barrientez  Insurance & Benefits  117  ebarrientez@uswa1010.org 937‑7784 937‑7784
Otis Cochran  Insurance & Benefits  112  benefits@uswa1010.org 937‑7784 937‑7784
Don Jones  Health & Safety  120  djones@uswa1010.org 712‑5610 712‑5610
Jayson Culp  Health & Safety  121  jculp@uswa1010.org 744‑9809 744‑9809
Nick Valle  Health & Safety  122  nvalle@uswa1010.org 808‑5377 808‑5377
Gail Richardson  Health & Safety  124  grichardson@uswa1010.org 313‑6949 313‑6949
Daniel Walters  Health & Safety  140  dwalters@uswa1010.org 313‑7913 313‑7913
Don Lutes  Retirees Advocate     742‑3269 742‑3269