LOCAL 1010
Contacts

Local 1010 Memorial Hall
7047 Grand Avenue
Hammond, IN 46323 Phone: (219)937-7784 Phone: (219)937-7784 Fax: (219)937-7684 General Fax: (219)937-7684 General (219)937-7412 Insurance (219)937-7412 Insurance (219)937-7163 Contracting Out (219)937-7163 Contracting Out
Griever Directory >>
Safety Directory >>
Committee Directory >>


Name Position Ext. Email Phone
James Thomas  President  115  jthomas@uswa1010.org 588‑5467 588‑5467
Dave Roque  Vice President  120  droque@uswa1010.org 381‑7339 381‑7339
Charles Switzer  Grievance Chairman¬† 116  cswitzer@uswa1010.org 789‑7514 789‑7514
Adam Govert  Grievance Vice Chairman  143  agovert@uswa1010.org 680‑7607 680‑7607
Terra Samuel  Financial Secretary  111  tsamuel@uswa1010.org 808‑5343 808‑5343
Andres Maldonado  Contract Coordinator  123  amaldonado@uswa1010.org 742‑3350 742‑3350
Cesar Villarruel  Contracting Out  141  cvillarruel@uswa1010.org 779‑5032 779‑5032
Adrian Cardona  Training Coordinator  138  acardona@uswa1010.org 614‑9557 614‑9557
Johnny Vasquez  Members Assitsance  144  jvasquez@uswa1010.org 850‑3582 850‑3582
Steve Govert  Insurance & Benefits  117  sgovert@uswa1010.org 937‑7784 937‑7784
German Vagner  Insurance & Benefits  112  benefits@uswa1010.org 937‑7784 937‑7784
Jayson Culp  Health & Safety  122  jculp@uswa1010.org 331‑8626 331‑8626
Mike McGee  Health & Safety  114  mmcgee@uswa1010.org 773569‑7346 773569‑7346
Daniel Guzman  Health & Safety  121  dguzman@uswa1010.org 448‑0248 448‑0248
George Homer  Health & Safety  124  ghomer@uswa1010.org 689‑3966 689‑3966