LOCAL 1010
Contacts

Local 1010 Memorial Hall
7047 Grand Avenue
Hammond, IN 46323 Phone: (219)937-7784 Phone: (219)937-7784 Fax: (219)937-7684 General Fax: (219)937-7684 General (219)937-7412 Insurance (219)937-7412 Insurance (219)937-7163 Contracting Out (219)937-7163 Contracting Out
Griever Directory >>
Safety Directory >>
Committee Directory >>


Name Position Ext. Email Phone
Don Seifert  President  141  dseifert@uswa1010.org 545‑9410 545‑9410
James Thomas  Vice President  115  jthomas@uswa1010.org 588‑5467 588‑5467
John Wilkerson  Grievance Chairman¬† 116  jwilkerson@uswa1010.org 916‑1020 916‑1020
Adam Govert  Grievance Vice Chairman  143  agovert@uswa1010.org 680‑7607 680‑7607
Terra Samuel  Training Coordinator  113  tsamuel@uswa1010.org 808‑5343 808‑5343
Andres Maldonado  Contract Coordinator  123  amaldonado@uswa1010.org 742‑3350 742‑3350
Dave Roque  Contracting Out  120  droque@uswa1010.org 381‑7339 381‑7339
Rosa Maria Rodriguez  Financial Secretary  301  rrodriguez@uswa1010.org 801‑1896 801‑1896
Frank Gonzalez Jr.  Members Assitsance  144  fgonzalez@uswa1010.org 688‑5722 688‑5722
Ernie Barrientez  Insurance & Benefits  117  ebarrientez@uswa1010.org 937‑7784 937‑7784
Kevin Brackett  Insurance & Benefits  112  benefits@uswa1010.org 937‑7784 937‑7784
Jayson Culp  Health & Safety  121  jculp@uswa1010.org 331‑8626 331‑8626
Mike McGee  Health & Safety  114  mmcgee@uswa1010.org 773569‑7346 773569‑7346
Nick Valle  Health & Safety  122  nvalle@uswa1010.org 808‑5377 808‑5377
Gail Richardson  Health & Safety  124  grichardson@uswa1010.org 313‑6949 313‑6949
Daniel Walters  Health & Safety  140  dwalters@uswa1010.org 313‑7913 313‑7913