LOCAL 1010
Safety Committee & Advocate Directory


Chair
Don Jones
Cell: 712‑5610 Home: 838‑4210 djones@uswa1010.org
Vice Chair
John Gelon
Cell: 406‑4190 Home: 690‑1523 jgelon@uswa1010.org
Secretary
Dan Walters
Cell: 313-7913 Home: 924‑9931 dwalters@uswa1010.org
Environmental
Nick Valle
Cell: 808-5377 nvalle@uswa1010.org
Ad Hoc
Gail Richardson
Cell: 313-6949 grichardson@uswa1010.org







Safety Advocates


  Plt.2 Blast Furnaces
Joe Somodi 399‑1815 Cell:608-9228 Joseph.Somodi@arcelormittal.com

  7 Blast Furnace
Everett Payne  399‑7913  Cell:810‑7322  Everette.Payne@arcelormittal.com
John Prejmak  399-1806  Cell:313‑6682  John.Prejmak@arcelormittal.com

  2 SP

Mike Klaich  399‑3797  Cell:313‑6755  Michael.Klaich@arcelormittal.com

  80" Hot Strip

Tim Kruchowski 399‑6608 Cell:608‑9232 Timothy.Kruchowski@arcelormittal.com
Lawrence Williams  399‑6608  Cell:433‑7871 Lawrence.Williams@arcelormittal.com

  3 Cold Strip

Gail Richardson  399‑5021  Cell:313‑6949  Gail.Richardson@arcelormittal.com
Kevin Lawrence  399‑5798  Cell:313‑8030  Kevin.Lawrence@arcelormittal.com


  Cleaning Services

Martin Bridgeman  399‑6173  Cell:484‑3127  Martin.Bridgeman@arcelormittal.com

  Field Forces

Steve Croff  399‑4450  Cell:246‑7553  steve.croff@arcelormittal.com
Ed Chambers  399‑7790  Cell:313‑5300  Edward.Chambers@arcelormittal.com
Dave Johnson 399‑6263  Cell:743‑8613  David.Johnson@arcelormittal.com
Cornelius Wilkes  399‑6752  399‑6752  cornelius.wilkes@arcelormittal.com

  Plant 1

Jay Salinas  ...  928‑5449  jsalinas@uswa1010.org

  Mobile Equipment Shop

Terry Biesen  399‑4463  Cell:608‑8847  Terence.Biesen@arcelormittal.com

  Utilities

Scott Cochran  399‑5141  Cell:313‑9220  scott.cochran@arcelormittal.com

  HEAT

Kenny McLaurin  399‑3521  Cell:276‑1886  kenny.mclaurin@arcelormittal.com

  Rail Ops

Gerardo Gonzalez  399‑3373  Cell:218‑4023  gerardo.gonzalez2@arcelormittal.com

  4 SP

Nick Young  399‑2388 Cell:313‑6001  Nickolas.Young@arcelormittal.com
Jim Thomas  399‑2388 Cell:315‑9080  James.Thomas@arcelormittal.com


  Sun Coke

Dave Moon  378‑3924  Cell:743‑3368  dlmoon@suncoke.com

  Pugh Ladle

Curtis Canterburry  399‑2805  Cell:313‑3120  Curtis.Canterburry@arcelormittal.com

  Electric Shop

George Dodd  399‑2355  742‑1263  George.Dodd@arcelormittal.com

  Riverdale

Eric Meyer  708‑392‑1112  815‑685‑1999  Eric.Meyer@arcelormittal.com

  Cokenergy

Max Richey  354‑5008  644‑6696  mrichey@primaryenergy.com


Local 1010 Memorial Hall
7047 Grand Avenue
Hammond, Indiana 46323
(219) 937-7784
Fax (219) 937-7684