LOCAL 1010
Local 1010 Officers

Don Seifert
Vice President
545-9410
dseifert@uswa1010.org
Steve Wagner
President
718-3199
swagner@uswa1010.org
Don Jones
Recording Secretary
712-5610
djones@uswa1010.org
Rosa Maria
Rodriguez
Financial Secretary
801-1896
rrodriguez@uswa1010.org
Max
Carrasquillo
Treasurer
644-5283
mcarra@uswa1010.org
Jayson Culp
Guide
331-8626
jculp@uswa1010.org
Jim Gogolak
Inner Guard
924-3741
Eddie Harvey
Outer Guard
682-7782
eharvey@uswa1010.org
Luis Aguilar
Trustee
838-9224
luis7951@uswa1010.org
Ernie Barrientez
Trustee
763-4463
ebarrientez@uswa1010.org
Otis Cochran
Trustee
956-4576
ocochran@uswa1010.org






Local 1010 Memorial Hall
7047 Grand Avenue
Hammond, Indiana 46323
(219) 937-7784
Fax (219) 937-7684