LOCAL 1010
Email Addresses


Aguilar, Luis luis7951@uswa1010.org
Barrientez, Ernie ebarrientez@uswa1010.org
Beckman, Matt mbeckman@uswa1010.org
Benefits Committee benefits@uswa1010.org
Carrasquillo, Max mcarra@uswa1010.org
Cole, Jacob "Jake" jcole@uswa1010.org
Conway, Norma nconway@uswa1010.org
Culp, Jayson jculp@uswa1010.org
Editor editor@uswa1010.org
Freels, Anita afreels@uswa1010.org
Gelon, John jgelon@uswa1010.org
Hargrove, Tom pres@uswa1010.org
Hawkins, Rhonda rhawkins@uswa1010.org
Janko, Tim tjanko@uswa1010.org
Jones, Don djones@uswa1010.org
Knox, Ella eknox@uswa1010.org
Lomellin, Dave dlomellin@uswa1010.org
McDonald, Bill bmcdonald@uswa1010.org
Medina, Ed emedina@uswa1010.org
Mosley, Dan dmosley@uswa1010.org
Nelson, Dave dnelson@uswa1010.org
Reed, Darrell dreed@uswa1010.org
Richardson, Gail grichardson@uswa1010.org
Rodriguez, Rosa Maria rrodriguez@uswa1010.org
Salinas, Jay jsalinas@uswa1010.org
Seifert, Don dseifert@uswa1010.org
Shattuck, Dennis dennisshattuck@uswa1010.org
Valle, Nick nvalle@uswa1010.org
Wagner, Steve swagner@uswa1010.org
Walters, Dan dwalters@uswa1010.org
Webmaster webmaster@uswa1010.org
Workers Memorial (J Gelon) workersmemorial@uswa1010.org
Young, Nick nyoung@uswa1010.org


Local 1010 Memorial Hall
7047 Grand Avenue
Hammond, Indiana 46323
(219) 937-7784
Fax (219) 937-7684